The HOROSCOPE 2014 Book Astrologers are Raving About!

HOROSCOPE_2014 A

HOROSCOPE 2014 by Lisa Lazuli formerly resident astrologer for Asian Woman Magazine and BBC local radio in the Midlands has wowed astrologers and astrology fans alike.

This is what the reviewers are saying:

“Being an astrologer myself I read this book with a critical eye, the author does not disappoint. The astrology is very sound and I must say that I enjoy Lisa’s particular writing style immensely. She has a friendly way of writing as if she is in the room talking with you. As I purchased this (at a steal I might add she is practically giving it away) halfway through January I had the luxury of testing some of the astrology in a very real way and the writing is uncanny with what is going on in my life, so I intend to take on board the advise for the rest of the year!”  P Gregory, Isle of Wight.

“Because of experienced gained throughout the years, I believe highly in pro-activity and empowerment, and would not class myself in any way, as a fatalist. My belief is that you can create your own successful future; but I do rate Lisa’s book as a little mine of useful information, of which I am going to study each of the other signs, when I have more time.

I do hope that my friend publishes more e-books on amazon, as I shall certainly be buying them.

I learn a lot from this lady’s work; she is very good, and knows her stuff more than most I have read; she has the potential to be one of Britain top astrologers in years to come.”  John Thompson, Nottingham

“She makes you look forward to experiencing the outcomes. Indeed she had me positively salivating for some of mine. She has a very modern slant, too, particularly to life and love, and she leaves you a little tantalised, definitely wanting more. I was leafing through the pages checking up on other star signs and dreaming I was them. Oh, the many lives I’d have!” C Hinder, South Shields

“I have heard Lisa Lazuli on several different radio broadcasts and I was impressed. She sounded like a woman with a passion for astrology and she had a unique way of outlining the events. I was certainly not disappointed when I bought the book and immediately went to find out what was in store for me as an Aries. Her explanations and advice are clear and very easy to decipher. I’m looking forward to 2014 and am now better prepared to make the right decisions when I reach those crossroads. Thanks so much Lisa!” P Landes, San Fransisco.

What can Horoscope 2014 do for you???

Buy at: http://www.amazon.com/HOROSCOPE-2014-Astrology-Numerology-Horoscopes-ebook/dp/B00HKMCRRK/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1390071606&sr=8-1&keywords=lisa+lazuli

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

