CALLING ALL AUTHORS

Are you an author of fiction or non-fiction?

Do you dream of publishing a book?

Have you heard all about the Indie Publishing phenomenon?

I have been in the Indie publishing game for 7 years and I know all the ropes.  I have published 15 of my own books (including best sellers) as well as books for others.

* I would love to help you publish your kindle/ebook and paperback.

* I will help you get going with 8 reviews on amazon.

* I will help you design an awesome cover.

* I will help you start making sales.

* Your books can be ready in less than two weeks

* Help with blurb, keyword and niche placement.

My help is ideal for those who do not have time to publish and promote their book.  I can also help authors who are struggling to get reviews and get their sales rolling.

Additional services are: editing and proofing, KDP benefit management and audio book creation.

PUBLISH NOW

Contact me via the form or check out my books here and here

I welcome all types of book in both fiction and non fiction including short stories and collections.

 

Leave a Reply

